top of page

Krispy Kreme at SM Seaside Cebu City

I was able to discover this place in SM Seaside City because Globe my ISP provider sent me an e - coupon as a gift for my birthday.


Cool right...


So I claimed my donut freebieat Krispy Kreme SM Seaside city of 3 original flavored donuts. And like any other freebie it is not transferable to another person , not convertible to cash and cannot be upgraded for another product in the store.


Thus I proudly carried my donuts home and thought of what to pair it with. Coffee is out of the question because my system can not tolerate caffeine. So for my breakfast tomorrow I will prepare dark hot chocolate milk.


Krispy Kreme shop at SM Seaside city is cozily located at the upper ground floor. The ambience of the place is a cozy nook. With soft lights and a fragrant aroma of coffee and donuts all over the place. Which makes you comfortable and relaxed while you sip your drink.


Drop by and discover the place yourself.


Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget

©2018 by Adventure of a Wanna Be. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page